Courses in Office Automation

Program Details

Duration : 20 Hour Each
Campus: Montreal and Quebec
Program Offered In: French
Upcoming Intakes:
On Demand
Access 
  • Discover Access, work with the Office assistant; create tables; handling tables; edit tables; search and filter records; to print; Data; create relationships between tables; create simple queries; modify the results of a query; array analysis; create simple forms; create simple states; use online help.
Basic accounting
  • The Level 1 Basic Accounting course allows students to understand the concepts of double-entry accounting and to be able to put them into practice in a work environment.
Excel 
  • Explore Excel, use the Office Assistant, practice the basics, work with ranges, create simple formulas, copy and move data, print spreadsheets, use page layout, format numbers, format shape text, work with columns and rows, format cells, use automatic formatting and styles, use online help.
Project 
  • Microsoft Project is a comprehensive project management software package that helps organize a plan, schedule tasks, assign resources and costs to tasks, track project progress, and write reports.
Outlook 
  • Explore Outlook; send and receive messages; use Outlook's email features; work with message components; organize and manage messages; schedule with calendar; manage meetings; manage contacts; working with tasks; use notes; organize Outlook items.
PowerPoint 
  • Explore PowerPoint; work with the Office Assistant, use basic functions, work with presentations, use the Outline pane, format and edit text, print presentations, format presentation text, format bullets and numbers, use sorter view of slides, modify several presentations, use graphic images… 
Business correspondence
  • This course describes the basic steps for writing business letters. The most common types of letters are covered and the student can put their writing skills to the test. In addition, special sections on grammar, spelling and vocabulary, essential aspects for successful writing, have been added.
Written French
  • Develop writing and speaking skills. It will therefore focus on verb agreements (particularly past participles) and on the correct use of verb tenses. An important part of the course will be devoted to Anglicisms. At the end of this course, you will have studied the agreement of the past participle, the use of the present participle and the verbal adjective, the agreement of the verb with its subject(s)… 
the Internet 
  • Creation, management of websites and use of the Internet.
Typing
  • Teach the participant to use the keyboard with the correct fingering. He will learn to work by following the exercises in his manual without looking at his keyboard. This course, divided into two parts, is intended for all those who have no knowledge of the keyboard…
Windows 
  • Teach the participant to use the keyboard with the correct fingering. He will learn to work by following the exercises in his manual without looking at his keyboard. This course, divided into two parts, is intended for all those who have no knowledge of the keyboard…
Word 
  • Explore Word, work with the Office Assistant; practice the basics; practice basic text formatting; check spelling and grammar; working with display modes; print documents; format characters, paragraphs; use styles; layout documents; set tabs; indented paragraphs... 
Acomba 
  • Teach students how to use the Acomba software. The teaching of this software is carried out by a series of tasks to be carried out by the student using a fictitious company, until the end of the period and the procedures of exercise. The course is therefore divided into four distinct modules: General Ledger, Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable (including the Inventory module) and Payroll.
Sage 50 Accounting / Simply Accounting 
  • This course has been designed to introduce the student to SAGE 50 / Simply Accounting. The student will learn how to prepare and use the program. This course has five parts: Format, General Ledger, Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, and Payroll.
en_CAEnglish (Canada)

Request a Callback

College Avalon offers communication in French, English, Spanish, Hindi, Punjabi and more..

Cours en bureautique

Détails du programme

Durée : 20 heures chacune
Campus: Montréal et Québec
Programme offert: en français
Prochains départs:
À la demande
Access 
  • Découvrez Access, travaillez avec l’assistant Office ; créer des tableaux ; tables de manutention; modifier les tableaux ; rechercher et filtrer les enregistrements ; imprimer; Données; créer des relations entre les tables ; créer des requêtes simples ; modifier les résultats d’une requête ; analyse de tableau ; créer des formulaires simples ; créer des états simples ; utiliser l’aide en ligne.
Comptabilité de base
  • Le cours Comptabilité de base niveau 1 permet aux étudiants d’appréhender les concepts de la comptabilité en partie double et de pouvoir les mettre en pratique dans un environnement de travail.
Excel 
  • Explorez Excel, utilisez le Compagnon Office, pratiquez les bases, travaillez avec des plages, créez des formules simples, copiez et déplacez des données, imprimez des feuilles de calcul, utilisez la mise en page, formatez des nombres, formatez du texte de forme, travaillez avec des colonnes et des lignes, formatez des cellules, utilisez mise en forme et styles automatiques, utilisez l’aide en ligne.
Project 
  • Microsoft Project est un progiciel de gestion de projet complet qui permet d’organiser un plan, de planifier des tâches, d’attribuer des ressources et des coûts aux tâches, de suivre l’avancement du projet et de rédiger des rapports.
Outlook 
  • Explorez Outlook ; envoyer et recevoir des messages ; utiliser les fonctionnalités de messagerie d’Outlook ; travailler avec des composants de message ; organiser et gérer les messages ; planifier avec le calendrier ; gérer les réunions; gérer les contacts ; travailler avec des tâches ; utiliser des notes ; organiser les éléments Outlook.
PowerPoint 
  • Explorez PowerPoint ; travailler avec le Compagnon Office, utiliser les fonctions de base, travailler avec des présentations, utiliser le volet Plan, formater et modifier du texte, imprimer des présentations, formater le texte de la présentation, formater les puces et les nombres, utiliser le mode trieuse de diapositives, modifier plusieurs présentations, utiliser des images graphiques … 
Correspondance commerciale
  • Ce cours décrit les étapes de base pour rédiger des lettres commerciales. Les types de lettres les plus courants sont couverts et l’étudiant peut mettre ses compétences en écriture à l’épreuve. De plus, des sections spéciales sur la grammaire, l’orthographe et le vocabulaire, aspects essentiels pour une écriture réussie, ont été ajoutées.
Français écrit
  • Développer les compétences pour écrire et bien s’exprimer. Il se concentrera donc sur les accords des verbes (participes passés notamment) et sur l’utilisation correcte des temps verbaux. Une partie importante du cours sera consacrée aux anglicismes. A l’issue de ce cours, vous aurez étudié l’accord du participe passé, l’usage du participe présent et de l’adjectif verbal, l’accord du verbe avec son ou ses sujet(s)… 
l’Internet 
  • Création, gestion de sites Internet et utilisation d’Internet.
Dactylographie
  • Apprenez au participant à utiliser le clavier avec le bon doigté. Il apprendra à travailler en suivant les exercices de son manuel sans regarder son clavier. Ce cours, divisé en deux parties, est destiné à tous ceux qui n’ont pas de connaissance du clavier…
Windows 
  • Apprenez au participant à utiliser le clavier avec le bon doigté. Il apprendra à travailler en suivant les exercices de son manuel sans regarder son clavier. Ce cours, divisé en deux parties, est destiné à tous ceux qui n’ont pas de connaissance du clavier…
Word 
  • Explorez Word, travaillez avec le Compagnon Office ; pratiquez les bases; pratiquer le formatage de texte de base ; vérifier l’orthographe et la grammaire; travailler avec les modes d’affichage ; imprimer des documents ; formater les caractères, les paragraphes ; utiliser des styles ; documents de mise en page ; définir des onglets ; paragraphes en retrait… 
Acomba 
  • Apprendre aux élèves comment utiliser le logiciel Acomba. L’enseignement de ce logiciel est réalisé par une série de tâches à accomplir par l’étudiant à l’aide d’une entreprise fictive, jusqu’à la fin de la période et des procédures d’exercice. Le cours est donc divisé en quatre modules distincts : Grand livre, Comptes fournisseurs, Comptes clients (y compris le module Inventaire) et Paie.
Sage 50 Accounting / Simply Accounting 
  • Ce cours a été conçu pour initier l’étudiant à SAGE 50 / Simple Comptable. L’étudiant apprendra à préparer et à utiliser le programme. Ce cours comporte cinq parties : Format, Grand livre, Comptes fournisseurs, Comptes clients et Paie.
fr_CAFrench

Demander un rappel téléphonique

Le Collège Avalon offre des communications en français, en anglais, en espagnol, en langue hindi et en langue pendjabi et autre