French as a Second Language (FSL) course

Program Details

Duration : 4 Months
Campus: Montreal & Quebec City
Program Offered In: English
Upcoming Intakes:
30 May 2022
27 Jun 2022
25 Jul 2022
29 Aug 2022
26 Sept 2022

Par ici consists of a learning method developed by teachers in Quebec. Each course is designed to develop a set of skills as specified in the Program guidelines (speaking, listening comprehension, written comprehension and reading comprehension).

Par Ici encourages students to apply their new language skills in everyday situations. Par Ici encourages a communicative approach along with a learning curve within a predominantly North American perspective. Through teaching scenarios, students learn to know the different characters and absorb the dominant characteristics of the French language.

This method is an invention proposed by Quebec teachers. The main objective is to lead students to master the four skills – oral production, oral and written comprehension and reading comprehension – as specified in the Program guidelines. The Program corresponds to levels A1 to B2 of the CEFR – Common European Framework of Reference for Languages.

Promotional offer from March to September 2022! Please see below for updates on fees

Program Fees

French levelsWeeksTuitionAdministrative costsCourse manualsTotal fees
Beginner124920 $$ 200$ 150$ 5,270 $2,400
Elementary124920 $$ 200$ 150$ 5,270 $2,400
Pre-intermediate124290 $$ 200$ 150$ 5,270 $2,400
Intermediate83280 $$ 200$ 150$ 3,630 $2,400
High intermediate83280 $$ 200$ 150$ 3,630 $2,400
Advanced83280 $$ 200$ 150$ 3,630 $2,400
en_CAEnglish

Request a Callback

College Avalon offers communication in French, English, Spanish, Hindi, Punjabi and more..

Mises à jour concernant la COVID-19

Cours de français langue seconde (FLS)

Détails du programme

Durée : 4 mois
Campus: de Montréal et de Québec
Programme offert: English
Prochains départs:
30 mai 2022
27 juin 2022
25 juillet 2022
29 août 2022
26 sept 2022

Par ici consiste en une méthode d’apprentissage développée par des enseignants du Québec. Chaque cours est conçu de façon à développer un ensemble de compétences tel que spécifié dans les lignes directrices du Programme (production orale, compréhension orale, compréhension écrite et compréhension au niveau de la lecture).

Par Ici encourage les étudiants à mettre en application leurs nouvelles compétences linguistiques dans des situations de tous les jours. Par Ici encourage une approche communicative de concert avec une courbe d’apprentissage au sein d’une perspective essentiellement Nord Américaine. Par l’entremise des scénarios d’enseignement, les étudiants apprennent à connaître les différents caractères et à absorber les caractéristiques dominantes de la langue française.

Cette méthode est une invention proposée par les enseignants Québécois. L’objectif principal est d’amener les étudiants à maîtrisier les quatres compétences – la production orale, la compréhension orale et écrite et la compréhension au niveau de la lecture – tel que spécifié dans les lignes directrices du Programme. Le Programme correspond aux niveaux A1 à B2 du CEFR – Common European Framework of Reference for Languages.

Offre promotionnelle de mars à janvier 2023 ! Voir les mises à jour des frais ci-dessous.

Frais du Programme

Niveaux françaisSemainesFrais de scolaritéFrais administratifsManuels de coursTotal des frais
Débutant12$5120$200$150$ 5,470 $2,400
élémentaire12$5120$200$150$ 5,470 $2,400
pré-intermédiaire12$5120$200$150$ 5,470 $2,400
intermédiaire8$3480$200$150$ 3,830 $2,400
Intermédiaire élevé8$3480$200$150$ 3,830 $2,400
Avancé8$3480$200$150$ 3,830 $2,400
fr_CAFrançais du Canada

Demander un rappel téléphonique

Le Collège Avalon offre des communications en français, en anglais, en espagnol, en langue hindi et en langue pendjabi et autre