Corporate Training

Program Details

Duration : Variable
Campus: Montreal and Quebec
Program Offered In: English, French and Spanish
Upcoming Intakes:
On Demand
Business English training
  1. Private / semi-private lessons
    • Private lessons allow a great personalization of teaching. The different communication requirements in business such as doing business on the phone, writing emails, attending meetings are taught.
    • Private lessons meet the specific needs of each person. The person is invited to tell us about their specific needs in order to adapt the training to their professional needs.
Business English
  1. In-company courses
    • Group lessons are adapted to the needs of the company. With the rapid advancement of information technologies (IT) such as the Internet and teleconferencing, the use of languages ​​in the workplace is growing.
    • The group course provides a perfect environment for the development of these communication skills, in particular through participatory activities simulating situations that may arise in the workplace.
    • Training in small groups of an average of 5 to 6 people allows a certain conviviality which is difficult to reproduce in groups of several dozen learners. This allows for increased and balanced participation of all participants.
en_CAEnglish (Canada)

Request a Callback

College Avalon offers communication in French, English, Spanish, Hindi, Punjabi and more..

Formations pour entreprises

Détails du programme

Durée : Variable
Campus: Montréal et Québec
Programme offert: anglais, français et espagnol
Prochains départs:
On Demand
Formation privée en anglais des affaires
  1. Cours en privé /semi-privé
    • Les cours privés permettent une grande personnalisation de l’enseignement. Les différentes exigences en communication dans les entreprises comme faire des affaires au téléphone, rédiger des courriels, participer à des rencontres sont enseignées.
    • Les cours privés répondent à des besoins spécifiques propres à chaque personne. La personne est invitée à nous faire part de ses besoins précis afin d’adapter la formation à ses besoins professionnels.
Anglais des affaires
  1. Cours en entreprise
    • Les cours de groupe sont adaptés aux besoins de l’entreprise. Avec l’avancement rapide des technologies de l’information (TI) comme l’internet et les téléconférences, l’usage des langues en milieu de travail est en pleine croissance.
    • Le cours en groupe procure un environnement parfait pour le développement de ces habiletés en communication notamment par des activités participatives simulant des situations pouvant survenir en milieu de travail.
    • La formation en petits groupes d’en moyenne 5 à 6 personnes permet une certaine convivialité qui est difficile à reproduire dans les groupes de plusieurs dizaines d’apprenants. Cela permet une participation accrue et équilibrée de tous les participants.
fr_CAFrench

Demander un rappel téléphonique

Le Collège Avalon offre des communications en français, en anglais, en espagnol, en langue hindi et en langue pendjabi et autre